Loading Events
This event has passed.

You want to know more about Emmanuel FABER and have the opportunity to meet him online? You are interested in hearing him talk about his vision on combining economic success and social progress? What it means and what it takes to become a B Corp? How Danone can be a key player of the Food Revolution and what’s the responsibility of a leader and of a global company in the 21st century? Do not hesitate and join us on 13th April on Newpolis’ online platform at 12.30 pm (New York time), 5.30pm (London), 6.30 pm (Paris) or 7.30 pm (Moscow). You are more than welcome to take part and should be aware of the following:

– Location: The forum is online. Thus you do not need to be in any specific place to take part.
– Registration: you just need to click on the following link and provide a few details (Name and Email) to connect directly to the conference https://lnkd.in/esQyFT5
– Participation: you can attend the conference online using any laptop, desktop or smartphone.